Research Groups

University of Göttingen
University Medical Center Göttingen
Göttingen Center for Molecular Biosciences (GZMB)
Institute of Molecular Oncology
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 11
37077 Göttingen
Germany

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt
Dobbelstein
Prof. Dr. Matthias Dobbelstein
Head of department and group leader Dobbelstein group
Telefon:
0551-39-60757
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
mdobbel@uni-goettingen.de
Bastians
Prof. Dr. Holger Bastians
Section for Cellular Oncology, group leader Bastians Group
Telefon:
0551-39-33823
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
holger.bastians@uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Grisebachstr. 8
Schulz-Heddergott
Dr. Ramona Schulz-Heddergott
Group leader, former grantee of post-doctoral fellowship by UMG research program "Heidenreich von Siebold-Programm"
Telefon:
0551-39-60780
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
rschulz1@gwdg.de
Bierwirth
Cathrin Bierwirth
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
cathrin.bierwirth@gwdg.de
Dickmanns
Antje Dickmanns
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60759
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
adickma1@gwdg.de
Kistner
Magdalena-Isabell Hennecke
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-9654
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
magdalena-isabell.hennecke@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Grisebachstr. 8
Magerhans
Anna Magerhans
Laboratory assistent
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
anna.magerhans@med.uni-goettingen.de
Metze
Karola Metze
Team assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60763
Telefax:
0551 39 60747
E-Mail:
kmetze@gwdg.de
Sprechzeit:
Office hours: Monday - Thursday, 9am - 3pm
Stark
Nadine Stark
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
nstark@gwdg.de