Bastians Group

University of Göttingen
University Medical Center Göttingen
Göttingen Center for Molecular Biosciences (GZMB)
Institute of Molecular Oncology
Section of Cellular Oncoloy
Prof. Dr. Holger Bastians
Grisebachstraße 8
37077 Göttingen
Germany

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt
Bastians
Prof. Dr. Holger Bastians
Section for Cellular Oncology, group leader Bastians Group
Telefon:
0551-39-33823
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
holger.bastians@uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Grisebachstr. 8
Elina Glaubke
Elina Glaubke
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-9654
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
elina.glaubke@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Grisebachstraße 8
Kistner
Magdalena-Isabell Kistner
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-9654
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
Magdalena-Isabell.Kistner@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Grisebachstr. 8
Liu
Xiyang Liu
Dr. med. candidate
Telefon:
0551-39-9654
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
Xiyang.Liu@uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Grisebachstr. 8
Pudelko
Karoline Pudelko
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-10973
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
Ort:
Grisebachstraße 8
Schermuly
Nadine Schermuly
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-9654
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
Nadine.Schermuly@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Grisebachstr. 8
Schmidt AK
Ann-Kathrin Schmidt
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-10973
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
ann-kathrin.schmidt@med.uni-goettingen
Ort:
Grisebachstr. 8
Übelmesser
Nadine Übelmesser
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-10973
Telefax:
0551-39-9320
E-Mail:
nadine.uebelmesser@med.uni-goettingen.de