Dobbelstein Group

University of Göttingen
University Medical Center Göttingen
Göttingen Center for Molecular Biosciences (GZMB)
Institute of Molecular Oncology
Prof. Dr. Matthias Dobbelstein
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 11
37077 Göttingen
Germany

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt
Dobbelstein
Prof. Dr. Matthias Dobbelstein
Head of department and group leader Dobbelstein group
Telefon:
0551-39-60757
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
mdobbel@uni-goettingen.de
Bierwirth
Cathrin Bierwirth
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
cathrin.bierwirth@gwdg.de
Blume
Joshua Blume
Dr. med candidate
E-Mail:
joshuapaul.blume@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Buabe
Claudia Buabe
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60750
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
claudia.buabe@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Dickmanns
Antje Dickmanns
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60759
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
adickma1@gwdg.de
Ewers
Katharina Ewers
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60748
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
katharina.ewers@med.uni-goettingen.de
Rodewald
Sabrina Gerber
Post Doc
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
sabrina.rodewald@med.uni-goettingen.de
Giansanti
Celeste Giansanti
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60748
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
celeste.giansanti@med.uni-goettingen.de
henningsen
Kester Mo Henningsen
Dr. med. candidate
Telefon:
0551-39-60748
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
k.henningsen@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jansen
Jennifer Jansen
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60742
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
jennifer.jansen@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Magerhans
Anna Magerhans
Laboratory assistent
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
anna.magerhans@med.uni-goettingen.de
Manzini
Valentina Manzini
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60779
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
valentina.manzini@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolova
Vella Nikolova
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60742
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
vella.nikolova@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Sven Petersen
Team assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60763
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
sven.petersen@med.uni-goettingen.de
Stegmann
Kim Stegmann
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60779
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
kim.stegmann@med.uni-goettingen.de