Dobbelstein Group

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt
Dobbelstein
Prof. Dr. Matthias Dobbelstein
Head of department and group leader Dobbelstein group
Telefon:
0551-39-13840
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
mdobbel@uni-goettingen.de
Metze
Karola Metze
Team assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-13860
Telefax:
0551 39 13713
E-Mail:
kmetze@gwdg.de
Sprechzeit:
Office hours: Monday - Thursday, 9am - 3pm
Bierwirth
Cathrin Bierwirth
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-13842
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
cathrin.bierwirth@gwdg.de
Binkowski, Anna
Anna Binkowski
Dr. med. candidate
Telefax:
0551 - 39-13713
E-Mail:
abinkow@gwdg.de
Buabe
Claudia Buabe
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-13716
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
claudia.buabe@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Choo
Josephine Choo
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-13714
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
Josephine.Choo@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Dickmanns
Antje Dickmanns
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-13842
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
adickma1@gwdg.de
Klusmann
Ina Klusmann
PhD student, scholarship holder "Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds"
Telefon:
0551-39-13714
Telefax:
0551-39-10373
E-Mail:
Ina.Klusmann@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Kunze
Meike Kunze
Dr. med. candidate
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
mkunze3@gwdg.de
Li
Yizhu Li
Dr. med. candidate
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
yizhu.li@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Rodewald
Sabrina Rodewald
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-33574
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
sabrina.rodewald@med.uni-goettingen.de
Sriraman
Anusha Sriraman
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-13714
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
Anusha.Sriraman@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Tayeh
Zainab Tayeh
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-33754
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
zainab.tayeh@med.uni-goettingen.de
Wildung
Merit Wildung
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-10373
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
Merit.Wildung@zentr.uni-goettingen.de