Dobbelstein Group

University of Göttingen
University Medical Center Göttingen
Göttingen Center for Molecular Biosciences (GZMB)
Institute of Molecular Oncology
Prof. Dr. Matthias Dobbelstein
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 11
37077 Göttingen
Germany

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt
Dobbelstein
Prof. Dr. Matthias Dobbelstein
Head of department and group leader Dobbelstein group
Telefon:
0551-39-60757
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
mdobbel@uni-goettingen.de
Metze
Karola Metze
Team assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60763
Telefax:
0551 39 60747
E-Mail:
kmetze@gwdg.de
Sprechzeit:
Office hours: Monday - Thursday, 9am - 3pm
Bierwirth
Cathrin Bierwirth
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
cathrin.bierwirth@gwdg.de
Buabe
Claudia Buabe
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60750
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
claudia.buabe@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Choo
Josephine Choo
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60748
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
Josephine.Choo@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Dickmanns
Antje Dickmanns
Laboratory assistant
Telefon:
0551-39-60759
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
adickma1@gwdg.de
Ewers
Katharina Ewers
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60759
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
katharina.ewers@med.uni-goettingen.de
Giansanti
Celeste Giansanti
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60759
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
celeste.giansanti@med.uni-goettingen.de
Kester Mo Henningsen
Dr. med. candidate
Telefon:
0551-39-60748
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
Kleeberg
Antonia Kleeberg
Dr. med. candidate
Telefax:
0551-39-13713
E-Mail:
antonia.kleeberg@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Magerhans
Anna Magerhans
Laboratory assistent
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
anna.magerhans@med.uni-goettingen.de
Manzini
Valentina Manzini
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60779
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
valentina.manzini@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Li
Yizhu Li
Dr. med. candidate
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
yizhu.li@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Rodewald
Sabrina Rodewald
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60758
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
sabrina.rodewald@med.uni-goettingen.de
Tayeh
Zainab Tayeh
PhD student
Telefon:
0551-39-60779
Telefax:
0551-39-60747
E-Mail:
zainab.tayeh@med.uni-goettingen.de
Wohlberedt
Kai Wohlberedt
Dr. med. candidate and former holder of stipend of Mildred-Scheel-Doktorandenprogramm of Deutsche Krebshilfe
E-Mail:
kai.wohlberedt@stud.uni-goettingen.de